h1

Ichiban Ushiro no Daimaou

April 18, 2010

OHYEAH. HE TURNED INTO A BADASSSSSSSSSSSSSSS. I love how he suddenly goes “YEAH I’M SO AWESOME I CAN HURT YOU” This episode was so awesome. Despite this being harem/ecchi, I’m okay because Akuto isn’t a whimpy kid. He’s awesome. But then Hattori comes right behind him and goes back to normal. D:

Episode was awesome, can’t wait for more.

On a side note. I’m watching almost everything that comes out, so thats to much to blog about, so whenever I get the chance I will update On something.

Leave a Reply

